Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection Story Trailer

Sony finally released a trailer to their upcoming remastered Uncharted series.  The collection consist of Drake’s Fortune, Among Thieves and Drake’s Deception.  All three games were originally made by Naughty Dog on the PlayStation 3 and now they are remastered by Bluepoint Studios for the PlayStation 4.  Atleast having this amazing collection will give all of us a chance to catch up on all three games before Uncharted 4 A thief’s end releases early of 2016.   The trailer shows off the smooth 60 frames per second you will experience while playing showing the bump from 720p to 1080p graphics.  I cant wait to play all three games again on 10/09/15.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Chris King View all posts by
Sony & Microsoft Writer. Just trying to get my name out there and share my passion for video games.