First 6 songs revealed for Rock Band 4

Harmonix has revealed the first 6 songs to their long awaited Rock Band 4.  It’s the first release on a next gen console and is due out this fall.

The songs are:

Avenge Sevenfold – “Hail to the King”

Fleetwood Mac – “You Make Loving Fun”

Jack White – “Lazaretto”

The Killers – “Somebody Told Me”

Spin Doctors – “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”

The Who – “The Seeker”


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Jimmy View all posts by