New Rock Band singles from Andrew WK and more


Harmonix shared with us some new singles that are upcoming for Rock Band. New singles from Andrew W.K., Hot Chelle Rae, Fun. ft. Janelle Monáe, and P!nk are headed to the Rock Band™ Music Store of downloadable content for the Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii.

Available on Xbox 360 December 30th, 2012; Wii January 2nd, 2013; and PlayStation®3 system January 8th, 2013:
  • “Party Hard” – Andrew W.K. O
  • “We Are Young” – Fun. ft. Janelle Monáe O
  • “Tonight Tonight” – Hot Chelle Rae O
  • “Raise Your Glass” – P!nk O
$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points ™, 200 Wii Points) per song

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Michael Johnston View all posts by
Managing Partner/Editor-in-chief and founder of GameGravy – I spend most of my time working with the top brands in the Game industry & Advertising. Fun Factoid: I'm also a musician and song writer. I sing and play guitar in a heavy rock band. Google+ Author